Tomorrow.

Its getting closer to bedtime and after a year my placement is here! After being away from university I knew this would be a challenge and I would be filled with emotions.

So far I have spent three hours organising the placement file and trying to establish some routine to help me succeed.

Having anxiety and depression lead to me failing last year due to a weeks absence so I have an immense pressure to keep healthy and pass this time round. My university have been a help and located me a bit closer to home which helps and I have been reading all of my positive feedback in an attempt to get into that teacher mindset again.

I am so nervous and unsure of the near future!!! Ahhhhhh! Also so excited to be back in a classroom with the children and meeting the staff.

πŸ™‚ 😦 πŸ™‚ 😦 πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

